Burgemeester Patijnlaan 14, 3705CE Zeist, the Netherlands inquire@filipinochildren.net

25 July 2021, Sunday: Bullet-Laced Dreams

14:00 to 16:00 (Amsterdam) 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Manila) 8:00 am to 10:00 am (Toronto)  The Foundation for Filipino Children in cooperation with Women for Filipino Women and Children (WoW) and the International Coalition for Human Rights… Read More

Swiss volunteer group urges reopening of Lumad schools

This article originally appeared on https://www.mindanews.com/, by Brady Eviota. It is reposted here, with no affiliation. For Monika Baumann, it feels like their 28 years of work to uplift the plight of Lumads, or the indigenous peoples of Mindanao, was going… Read More